Skip to content ↓

More than a school

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Starts: Monday 4 September 2017 (Teacher training day)
    (Pupils in on Tuesday 5th September)
  • Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
  • Ends: Tuesday 19 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (Teacher training day)
    (Pupils in on Thursday 4th January)
  • Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
  • Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 16th April 2018 (Teacher training day)
    (Pupils in on Tuesday 17th April)
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
    Friday 15/6/18 TEACHER DAY
    Friday 13/7/18 TEACHER DAY
  • Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

(the school is required to have 5 training days per academic year)