Skip to content ↓

More than a school


Governor Meeting Schedule 2023-2024

Register of Pecuniary Interest 2023-2024

Privacy Notice for Members/Trustees and Governors

Scheme of Delegation 23-24

Meeting Attendance 22-23

Meeting Attendance 21-22


Governing Body Structure 2023 – 2024

Neil Henderson Chair of Governing Body
Community Governor
Pupil Premium
Melanie Green Chair of Standards Committee
Community Governor
Iain  Batigan Chair of Finance Committee
Community Governor
Danielle Givens Principal
Finance Committee
Standards Committee
Maria Collins Standards Committee
Community Governor
James Goodhall Finance Committee
Community Governor
Kavita Keshwala Standards Committee
Community Governor
Curriculum & Attendance
Lenina Grimes Parent Governor
Gary Summers Parent Governor
Amy Price Finance Committee
Standards Committee 
Staff Governor
Nick Hobbis Finance Committee
Standards Committee 
Staff Governor
Health & Safety


Governing Body Contact

Mr N Henderson | Smith's Wood Primary Academy, Burtons Way, Birmingham, B36 0SZ