Skip to content ↓

More than a school

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 02 May 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022
  • Friday 01 July 2022 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

  • Monday 5th September 2022 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • Term Starts: Tuesday 6 September 2022
  • Friday 14 October 2022 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Friday 25 November 2022 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

  • Tuesday 3 January 2023 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • Term Starts: Wednesday 04 January 2023
  • Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
  • Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Friday 30 June 2023 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023