Skip to content ↓

More than a school

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
  • VE Day (School Closed): Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
  • Friday 26th June 2020 TEACHER TRAINING DAY - CANCELLED - SCHOOL OPEN
  • Ends: Monday 20th July 2020 (Monday 20th July TEACHER TRAINING DAY)

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • School Opens: Wednesday 02 September 2020
  • Friday 23 October (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
  • School Opens: Monday 02 November 2020
  • Friday 27th November 2020 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term

  • Term Starts: Monday 04 January 2021 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • School Opens: Tuesday 05 January 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
  • School Opens: Monday 22 February 2021
  • Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

Summer Term

  • School Opens: Monday 19 April 2021
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 03 May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021
  • School Opens: Monday 07 June 2021
  • Monday 28 June 2021 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021