Skip to content ↓

More than a school

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Spring Term 2022

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 04 January 2022 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • School Opens: Wednesday 05 January
  • Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term Ends: Friday 08 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 02 May 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022
  • Friday 01 July 2022 (TEACHER TRAINING DAY)
  • Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022